6/1 Alex AMPS 358,PMPS 345,+2-239

Status
Not open for further replies.

Caryl & Sebastian & Alex (GA)

Very Active Member
Alex is a little grumpier than he has been this morning. When I gave him his pills he kept pushing my hands away and got 'whiny'. He also got a little 'growly pants' with Jackson this morning but nothing terrible. I totally attribute this to the fact that he was all over the charts confused_cat yesterday and must feel a little funky today. But he got another dose reduction and hopefully we'll find the perfect Levemir dose for him soon.

Alex and Jackson had a big breffis this morning, all of Alex's p's are in order and they are taking their morning nap now. I-)

Morning everyone :razz:

yesterday
 
Re: 6/1 Alex AMBB 217

That's a nice low yellow to start the month of June with Alex....let's see where you can take that now.... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 6/1 Alex AMBB 217

Pat+Raja+Shadow said:
That's a nice low yellow to start the month of June with Alex....let's see where you can take that now.... :mrgreen:

Morning Pat!

That's only his before breffis number! He'll be in the 300's I'm sure by preshot :)
He had a heck of a day yesterday... confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top