? 6/1/21 Chicamonkey AMPS 89 +11 78 need guidance

Suzi and Chicamonkey

Member Since 2020
Fields of green make me nervous for my acro girl. She is doing so well and while she didn’t really earn a reduction , I’m so nervous as I leave for work soon and no one is home until 5 pm.
Auto feeder is set

so now what!!???!!
Do I keep her at the reduced 3.5
Or drop lower??
 
Last edited:
I am glad you didn’t reduce any further. The 4.0 unit depot was still in play today.

I also removed the 911, as it wasn’t a medical emergency. Monkey’s looking great.:)
 
Back
Top