Girlie's mom
Member Since 2017
Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...119-4-104-pmps-182-2-104.184839/#post-2052333
No green for Girlie today, for sure. We went under 100 on 1 and 2 Oct after the dose reduction to 0.1, but just blues and yellows since then and - yikes! a pink last night. Not sure whether I should hold the 0.1 dose or consider fattening it up or increasing to 0.25. Do I just hold this dose for 10 cycles after the green on 2 Oct0ber? Just not sure...
No green for Girlie today, for sure. We went under 100 on 1 and 2 Oct after the dose reduction to 0.1, but just blues and yellows since then and - yikes! a pink last night. Not sure whether I should hold the 0.1 dose or consider fattening it up or increasing to 0.25. Do I just hold this dose for 10 cycles after the green on 2 Oct0ber? Just not sure...