5-Dec Mav AMPS 223|+ 2.5 189|PMPS 320|+5.5 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Maverick

Member Since 2017
Previous condo

I thought maybe with the +2.5 Maverick would have a bit more into lower blue today, but he's not interested in hanging out on the beach. Vet visit tomorrow :nailbiting:, I hope his liver values look ok. He's had some eye discharge that comes and goes, and to make things confusing, it's alternating eyes, so I might ask about that since I'm there tomorrow anyway. Vetty vines always welcome :bighug:

We're on the sixth cycle since last greens, I suspect a dosecrease is in order :bookworm:, anyone think it's a bad idea to increase tonight?
 
I’d hold off until tomorrow night with the vet visit. He did get to the 50’s although that could’ve been some depot play. Regardless I’d still wait until tomorrow night just to make sure he doesn’t have anything planned.
 
Thanks @Doodles & Karen for your suggestion, I didn't want to rush to an increase, but I have also been known to hold onto a dose just a little too long :rolleyes:. I'll get past the vetty visit, and if there aren't any greens in sight the next couple of cycles, I'll increase tomorrow evening.
 
Vetty vines comin' your way vibes.gif :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top