Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
5/7 condo
Yesterday's Numbers
AMPS - 300
+2 - 302
+6 - 117
+11 - 92
+12 - 87
PMPS - 106
+2 - 99
+5 - 53
+5.5 - 69
+6 - 96
+7 - 108
Today's Numbers
AMPS - 158
+3 - 106
+6 - 47 4oz HC
+8 - 76
PMPS - 121
+2 - 151
+5 - 52 Gave 1.5oz MC
+5.5 - 54
+6 - 51 1.5oz MC
+6.5 - 66
+7 - 74
+8 - 95
Phew. Of course my laptop decided to fail yesterday morning. Day before my birthday. :YMSIGH: But wound up buying a desktop today. Maybe I'll have better luck with a desktop PC rather than a laptop, considering that laptop was my 2nd one in just 4 years.
Wish I could've gotten a +7 on Tip but I wasn't watching how many test strips I had and ran out, so I had to hurry over to walmart, thankfully it's only 15 minutes away, but there was a line. Gave her extra HC just to try to stay safe. At least my brother was up to watch how she was acting, thankfully she was fine. But I decreased her PM dose by .25U. Also had to pick up more insulin today, but yet to start it, still got a little left I can squeeze out.
Yesterday's Numbers
AMPS - 300
+2 - 302
+6 - 117
+11 - 92
+12 - 87
PMPS - 106
+2 - 99
+5 - 53
+5.5 - 69
+6 - 96
+7 - 108
Today's Numbers
AMPS - 158
+3 - 106
+6 - 47 4oz HC
+8 - 76
PMPS - 121
+2 - 151
+5 - 52 Gave 1.5oz MC
+5.5 - 54
+6 - 51 1.5oz MC
+6.5 - 66
+7 - 74
+8 - 95
Phew. Of course my laptop decided to fail yesterday morning. Day before my birthday. :YMSIGH: But wound up buying a desktop today. Maybe I'll have better luck with a desktop PC rather than a laptop, considering that laptop was my 2nd one in just 4 years.
Wish I could've gotten a +7 on Tip but I wasn't watching how many test strips I had and ran out, so I had to hurry over to walmart, thankfully it's only 15 minutes away, but there was a line. Gave her extra HC just to try to stay safe. At least my brother was up to watch how she was acting, thankfully she was fine. But I decreased her PM dose by .25U. Also had to pick up more insulin today, but yet to start it, still got a little left I can squeeze out.