5/9-Tip-AMPS-158...PMPS-121...+6-51 +6.5-66 +7-74 +8-95

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
5/7 condo

Yesterday's Numbers
AMPS - 300
+2 - 302
+6 - 117
+11 - 92
+12 - 87
PMPS - 106
+2 - 99
+5 - 53
+5.5 - 69
+6 - 96
+7 - 108

Today's Numbers
AMPS - 158
+3 - 106
+6 - 47 4oz HC
+8 - 76
PMPS - 121
+2 - 151
+5 - 52 Gave 1.5oz MC
+5.5 - 54
+6 - 51 1.5oz MC
+6.5 - 66
+7 - 74
+8 - 95

Phew. Of course my laptop decided to fail yesterday morning. Day before my birthday. :YMSIGH: But wound up buying a desktop today. Maybe I'll have better luck with a desktop PC rather than a laptop, considering that laptop was my 2nd one in just 4 years.

Wish I could've gotten a +7 on Tip but I wasn't watching how many test strips I had and ran out, so I had to hurry over to walmart, thankfully it's only 15 minutes away, but there was a line. Gave her extra HC just to try to stay safe. At least my brother was up to watch how she was acting, thankfully she was fine. But I decreased her PM dose by .25U. Also had to pick up more insulin today, but yet to start it, still got a little left I can squeeze out.
 
Re: 5/9-Tip-AMPS-158...PMPS-121 +2-151 +5-52 +5.5-54 +6-51

Happy birthday Cindy!! party_cat party_cat

Tip is giving you a nice :mrgreen: :mrgreen: present. Congrats on the reduction. :-D
 
Re: 5/9-Tip-AMPS-158...PMPS-121...+5.5-54 +6-51 +6.5-66

Thanks. :) It's been a busy one for me. Not really celebrating until tomorrow. I don't want to grow up anymore, I think 22 is a fine age to stay at. :lol:

Let's hope this reduction sticks. :)
 
Re: 5/9-Tip-AMPS-158...PMPS-121...+5.5-54 +6-51 +6.5-66

Happy 22nd Birthday, Cindy!!!
Tip is celebrating with a dip in the lagoon. Congrats on the reduction! :mrgreen:
Liz
 
Re: 5/9-Tip-AMPS-158...PMPS-121...+5.5-54 +6-51 +6.5-66 +7-7

Thanks. :-D
She sure is. :mrgreen: I'm hoping she'll keep this up.
 
Happy Birthday Cindy!!

It looks like Tip gave you a present for your birthday, too.

If it's any consolation, I bought a car for my birthday. (My old Honda was close to 20 yrs old.)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top