5/9-Tip-AMPS-100 +2-176 +6-83 +7-85 PMPS-220 +2-382 +6-298

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
5/4 condo

AMPS-100
+2-176
+6-83
+7-85
PMPS-220
+2-382
+6-298

Feels good to be able to post again. :smile: Between the board being wonky for me and my computer having virus troubles, finally it looks like everything is fixed, just in time for my birthday too. :-D I turned 23 today!
And Tip graced us with greens, though my grandpa panicked a little and gave her a tiny bit of HC, since I couldn't answer him as I hadn't had my next break yet. That's okay, when I got home, I let him know he did good by testing again, and giving food when he thinks she's got a low number is great, but that 83 and 85 are very safe numbers still and very similar to the 95 she had on monday.
 
Re: 5/9-Tip-AMPS-100 +2-176 +6-83 +7-85 PMPS-220 +2-382 +6-2

Great to see green again at the reduced dose! :mrgreen: But Tip, what the heck was that black a couple days ago? :shock:

Happy Birthday Cindy. I hope you had a great day. No cake for Tip! :lol:

cute-birthday-cat.gif
 
Re: 5/9-Tip-AMPS-100 +2-176 +6-83 +7-85 PMPS-220 +2-382 +6-2

AH SHOOT. That's what's been on my mind, I forgot to put in the notes that Tip got in to the trash the evening before that black number. I caught her and immediately took action to stop and prevent it from happening again, who knows what all she had gotten in to...but she knocked the whole thing over, so I took the trash out and put a cinder block in the bottom of the can, no knocking it over now.

I did. :) Could even order a gift for myself online! Though it won't be in until next week, I'm excited. :) My brother and grandpa had bought me my gift and gave it to me early, it was a computer chair, been wanting one since last year, especially lately since I was tired of using an old dining room chair. :-D And I got to go to my favorite restaurant for dinner...
 
Re: 5/9-Tip-AMPS-100 +2-176 +6-83 +7-85 PMPS-220 +2-382 +6-2

Sorry I'm late to the party. Happy belated birthday, Cindy! :RAHCAT It sounds like it was a great one. And yay for the green birthday present from Tip!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top