5/9 SINVER.HELP BIG DROP TO BLUE. PMPS.390 +2.318+3.190+4.124 +5.66 +5/5.62 +6.67+6/5 99

Hi Xelo,

I know tomorrow is a good day for monitoring him.
He has had some good blue cycles, but I think he probably needs to go up to 1.75u

He has been clearing his bounces I 3 cycles, so tomorrow he may clear the bounce, if he does and you increase the dose the cycle might turn out to be quite active and you may see him drop into lower numbers quite quickly, that's not a problem, but you just need to be ready for it.

I would be interested to hear others thoughts
 
Hmmm Sinver may have something to say about holding onto this dose a little longer.

If you see green tonight keep the 1.5u dose.

If he doesn't go below blue you could wait the full 10 cycles on 1.5 u. See how tonight goes
 
Yes, we are like a few nights ago.. it also started to drop quickly.. yes, I am going to measure it until it starts to rise.. I was asking for an opinion on the dose since it was very high at PMPS.. and suddenly I measured your glucose and I was surprised
 
Well that Green means you are wide awake now and also you do NOT increase tomorrow morning. Hold this dose.
Its good you gave some food. It is helpful if you keep track of what per cent carbs you fed this cycle. Very good data to have when you see greens again.
 
It keeps going down, I fed it 8% food to see if it goes up more... what a busy cycle
The 62 at 5.5 is flat with the 66 at +5. That's good.
Yes it is a very busy cycle and very exciting too. You must be very tired :bighug:. It looks like Sinver is at nadir. If you can stay awake for another test at +6 to be sure?
 
Back
Top