Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
5/8 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy was much better than I expected and she's sitting next to me being very sweet. I'm running really late this morning. Sorry for the short condo. Sienne, to respond to your post last night...we are at the end of this Lantus pen which I think is a major contributor to her higher numbers. I'm planning on starting a new pen either this weekend or next week. I think I only have one more evening engagement that will cause me to skip a shot, but I'm through the bulk of the evening ceremonies, etc. Hoping that will help bring her numbers back to the pretty blues and greens.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=303 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=283
+1.5=207 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=316 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=184
+4=142
+6=204 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
WCR: All Ps in place. Appy was much better than I expected and she's sitting next to me being very sweet. I'm running really late this morning. Sorry for the short condo. Sienne, to respond to your post last night...we are at the end of this Lantus pen which I think is a major contributor to her higher numbers. I'm planning on starting a new pen either this weekend or next week. I think I only have one more evening engagement that will cause me to skip a shot, but I'm through the bulk of the evening ceremonies, etc. Hoping that will help bring her numbers back to the pretty blues and greens.
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMPS=303 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=283
+1.5=207 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=316 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=184
+4=142
+6=204 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -