5/9 Shasta PMPS=316 +2.5=184 +4=142 +6=204

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
5/8 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Appy was much better than I expected and she's sitting next to me being very sweet. I'm running really late this morning. Sorry for the short condo. Sienne, to respond to your post last night...we are at the end of this Lantus pen which I think is a major contributor to her higher numbers. I'm planning on starting a new pen either this weekend or next week. I think I only have one more evening engagement that will cause me to skip a shot, but I'm through the bulk of the evening ceremonies, etc. Hoping that will help bring her numbers back to the pretty blues and greens.

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMPS=303 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+1=283
+1.5=207 (3% FF T&G 1oz & Cosequin, 5% FF Chunky Chicken, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=316 (4% FF Chicken 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2.5=184
+4=142
+6=204 (3% FF T&G 1oz & zobaline)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 3
Poo piles -
 
Re: 5/9 Shasta AMPS=303 +1=283 +1.5=207

How great to start the day with a good appy and a sweet kitty. Good luck with the new pen when you start it.
 
Re: 5/9 Shasta AMPS=303 +1=283 +1.5=207

Glad to see Shasta coming down from that stinky pinky start. Shasta - there's no need to be in such a rush, though. Slow and easy will be perfectly acceptable.

How did the awards ceremony go last night?
 
Re: 5/9 Shasta AMPS=303 +1=283 +1.5=207

Time to surf, Shasta. Yay for a happy appy and TGIF!! Have a great day, Deborah.
Liz
 
Good evening, Carla, Shelly & Liz,

Shasta is doing well tonight. Her appy was pretty good this evening. She's a little mad at me because I keep moving her off my lap. The problem is...she's so darn warm! I'm sitting here sweating!!! :-x :lol: Still waiting for her to poop, but pee has been good today.

I got a call about shot time from my neighbor. She called to tell me that my horse wasn't feeling very well. After I took care of Shasta, I went to check on Hamlet. He wasn't feeling well. We decided he had a tummy ache and gave him some banamine. It didn't take him long to start feeling better and want to leave my side and eat grass. Happy ending.

Shelly, the awards ceremony was nice...and long. I left after I presented the Fine Arts awards and it was at 2 hours and there was more to go! :shock: I was super excited to see my girl get a scholarship (that I nominated her for!) Her goal is to get to FSU (she'll do one semester at community college to finish AA) and major in music education...she wants to be me...I keep trying to talk her out of it!!!! :lol: :lol:

Off to sleep. Good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top