5/9 Ruby AMPS 76/+2 62/+4 71/PMPS 96/+2 78/+3 66

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday on Ruby-doo and the Chocolate Factory. :cat:

Foods are being eaten again. No one has been sick since yesterday morning. <anti-jinx> Numbers continue to stay in normal range, paws, fingers, and toe beans crossed!

Healing thoughts for all the sick kitties and hugs to you beans. Happy Mother’s Day!
 
Hi Katherine, beautiful numbers again, are you going to try a drop dose soon. Have a nice day Katherine ,I'm glad Ruby is eating again ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Diane! I don’t know whether I will do a drop dose as there are only two drops of insulin in the .1 that I’m shooting now. So right now I think I am waiting for 7 days in normal numbers or a drop below 50 before we go you-know-what? ;)
 
I was out all day from +4 onward so missed Ruby's late cycle snack, hence the PMPS of 96. :(

@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko : We've seen some lower numbers from Ruby in the past few days. Those numbers in the 90s have diminished. What should I do? Hold? Take her to a drop dose (current .1 is already just two drops)? I agree that she wasn't ready for you know what before but maybe now :nailbiting:? ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
 
Back
Top