5/9 Robbie has blues in the day

Status
Not open for further replies.

RobbiesMom

Active Member
I thought it was Blues in the Night? Can't this cat get anything right?
amps 300
+3 207
than he goes and hides under the bed (the I don't feel well spot)
so I lure him out with a bit of food to see what's up and test
+4 144 - ok his numbers dropped more than half in 4 hours - maybe he feels odd? I give him a spoonful of watered down food and go to work.
Finally get a break and go home
+10 197 - he's eating the plastic wrapper he found in the garbage so I give him another spoonful of watered down food
Daddy arrives home to test, shoot and feed and he's at 350!

I'll be home in a few hours and will see where he goes but while I'm loving the yellows and blues I'm also feeling less and less like I know what is going on here.
 
You may have broken through the insulin resistance and need to start backing down on the dose.

The hi low swings make them feel crappy.

If he is sky high tonight it is probably a bounce from the nice numbers. Don't react to the bounce numbers.

Lower the dose, because the bounce will clear by itself. If you shoot a bounce number you could get into trouble when it clears.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top