Yup, figured we'll have to increaseYup. Bouncing from the last few days in blue. Btw, he is due for an increase tomorrow morning. With blue nadirs, you hold the dose 8-10 cycles per TR.
Will do, thenYou could just test at +5 and call it a night. He's not dropping too hard.
Congrats on the green![]()
Let's see the +5 and where he is in the morning and decideWill do, then
Do I still increase in the morning, btw?