Mookitty's Mom
Member Since 2022
Looks like Moo is bouncing, I hope?
It feels bad sticking to a lower dose when its obvious that she is uncomfortable. She's been yelling a lot. This cat never hides her displeasure except if she is feeling super sick - she will just yell at you and at the world until you fix it or she decides to take a nap.
Previous:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-8-mookitty-amps-283-1-252-3-199.263044/#post-2947462
It feels bad sticking to a lower dose when its obvious that she is uncomfortable. She's been yelling a lot. This cat never hides her displeasure except if she is feeling super sick - she will just yell at you and at the world until you fix it or she decides to take a nap.
Previous:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-8-mookitty-amps-283-1-252-3-199.263044/#post-2947462