5/9 Misty AMPS 292, +2 376, +9 444, PMPS 315

Linda and Scooter & Jack

Member Since 2012
Hello folks,
Her highness got a bath over night. She was actually great. I think she was tired of her smell as well. After a blow out she began cleaning herself finally. She is eating like she is a line backer and her numbers are changing in the last 24 hrs. I went 1/2 dose last night since I had to leave for work and her number was lower. This morning I went back to normal dose since I am home to help.
I am not sure I want to increase her dose tomorrow. SLGS is new to me.
Thank you all.
Linda
 
Back
Top