5/9 Marshmellow AMPS 440

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marshmellow & Steve

Member Since 2015
Marshmellow is as happy as ever, but does she ever love this trampoline! Dosing increase tomorrow to 2 units. I am on vacation after Monday through Memorial day, so I may shorten her cycle to 5 days, or is that rushing it.
 
You test more than enough to use the Tight Regulation Protocol which would have you changing dose every 6 cycles instead of waiting a whole week if you'd like to do that. It's more aggressive than SLGS, but it also gives the best chance at remission as well as possibly finding that "best dose" sooner (since you are making more frequent dose changes)

Looks like we may have to explain to Marshmellow the difference between a cat and a rubber ball!!

Clear that bounce Marshmellow!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top