heyhollis
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's Condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-9-jai-jai-amps-482.143768/
Testings were done throughout yesterday, but I do not know if he was still bouncing during the AM cycle.
He had all the pinks in the PM cycle, these figures do not look like bouncing, right (I still do not understand thoroughly about bouncing, but I am trying to learn more)?
To play safe, I increased Jai Jai's dose to 1 unit instead of 1.25 units as I planned in yesterday's condo. This dose may have to be held for days until I can run a full BG curve. Am I doing it correctly?
Testings were done throughout yesterday, but I do not know if he was still bouncing during the AM cycle.
He had all the pinks in the PM cycle, these figures do not look like bouncing, right (I still do not understand thoroughly about bouncing, but I am trying to learn more)?
To play safe, I increased Jai Jai's dose to 1 unit instead of 1.25 units as I planned in yesterday's condo. This dose may have to be held for days until I can run a full BG curve. Am I doing it correctly?
Last edited:
