Marilyn and Sheldon
Member Since 2014
New here. Trying to follow TR. Spreadsheet in my signature.
5/8
amps=408 .05 U (eating well)
+7 = 304
+10 = 356
pmps = 279 dose upped to .75 (advice from forum, confirmed by vet) see spreadsheet for background
+3 = 311
+8 = 266
5/9
amps=252
+6 = 291 snack (1 oz ff turkey pate)
pmps = 391 .75 U (eats well)
+2 = 229 snack (<1 oz DM canned)
+4 = 219
I'll test again at +7 and see what's how far down she goes. Try to check her nadir each night. Looks like she's bouncing a bit, but I'm so new at this I'm not sure.
Any advice, comments will be sooooo appreciated.
Thanks.
Marilyn and Polly
5/8
amps=408 .05 U (eating well)
+7 = 304
+10 = 356
pmps = 279 dose upped to .75 (advice from forum, confirmed by vet) see spreadsheet for background
+3 = 311
+8 = 266
5/9
amps=252
+6 = 291 snack (1 oz ff turkey pate)
pmps = 391 .75 U (eats well)
+2 = 229 snack (<1 oz DM canned)
+4 = 219
I'll test again at +7 and see what's how far down she goes. Try to check her nadir each night. Looks like she's bouncing a bit, but I'm so new at this I'm not sure.
Any advice, comments will be sooooo appreciated.
Thanks.
Marilyn and Polly