5/9 DC AMPS=256 +6=187 PMPS=203 +2=202

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Very Active Member
We made it through yesterday as tough as it was.
DC is acting almost normal again today.
I think I'm going to go back to 1mg Ondansetron tonight.
Since I decreased the dose, his BG's have been higher and he doesn't seem to be eating quite as much.
Not sure if the lower dose of Ondansetron would contribute to the higher BG's or it's something else.
But I'm thinking if I increase the dose for a few days and his BG's go back down that he obviously needs the 1mg BID.
I don't know if anyone else would agree with me but that's my thoughts on it.
He gets his PM shot and Ondansetron in about 15 min.
All P's are in place.

yesterdays condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70565
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top