Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...11-3-75-73-5-64-7-5-94-pmps-115-3-126.137504/
Good morning! Still higher amps on the increased dose we did yesterday am, so I fattened her dose a tad to 1.75f. Im off today, so grandma gets a well deserved break. Someone has been peeing just outside the lb, and I stepped in it with only my sockies on this morning..
..not sure who or why..
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...11-3-75-73-5-64-7-5-94-pmps-115-3-126.137504/
Good morning! Still higher amps on the increased dose we did yesterday am, so I fattened her dose a tad to 1.75f. Im off today, so grandma gets a well deserved break. Someone has been peeing just outside the lb, and I stepped in it with only my sockies on this morning..