5/9 Atlas PMPS 269, +3 79, +4 55, 73, 73

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/9 Atlas AMPS 329

Hey, Attie, come on down to the pretty yellows and then blues, today.
Hope you all have a good day :-D
 
Re: 5/9 Atlas AMPS 329

Come on down from the pink floor Attie! Great to hear that he is big purry furry this morning in spite of the pinks. Hope you have a wonderful day Beth!
 
Re: 5/9 Atlas PMPS 269, +3 79, +4 55

Yes...it looks like Attie wanted to go dumpster diving....

pass the karo & ~O) please...
 
Re: 5/9 Atlas PMPS 269, +3 79, +4 55

Sienne and Gabby said:
You know those flavored syrups for coffee? Maybe you and Attie can share!


Well, I am finding this interesting as we just DECREASED the dose, instead of raising it as one would have thought. confused_cat
 
Uh, he's a cat? That explains just about everything around here. :lol: :lol: Great to see him in green. How is he feeling? I noticed the "Isolation Entrance" at the vets today. Hope we never use it. But then I hope we never use the regular entrance either. :roll: :lol:
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top