5/8 Trixie PMPS 204 + 2.25 190 +4.25 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

I guess Trix is still working on clearing yesterday's bounce. I was glad she turned it around for AMPS, considering she headed back up to the pink floor between +2 and +4! We're finally getting better movement and better numbers, but I suspect were still going to need a bit more juice. Since she is moving about now, though, I'm going to hold this dose just a tad longer than I was holding doses during her Flat Yellow Phase, just in case she decides to take a dive.

Frankie slept ALL night last night - yay! She must have read Trix's condo yesterday and saw that I ordered Feliway...so yeah, apparently "Feliway Threats" work, too :lol: ! I left a light on for her again...it's sort of a "mood light"... a small stained glass pendant that is brighter than a night light, but softer than an overhead light. We have one of these in our bedroom, too, and personally even I sleep better with it on! According to shipping, the Feliway arrives tomorrow, and even though we're on track right now, I plan on using it, too.

Many prayers going out to Georgia and DH today, as they mourn the passing of her DFIL.

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212

Come on down Trixie. Headed in the right direction. Good idea on waiting a few more cycles.

Great news on Frankie! I hope the feliway works. We tried it when Tarragon was young and going through a spraying phase and it didn't help with that, but he was a tough cookie to crack. Maybe the light is enough to ease her fears at night. Have a wonderful day Amy!
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212

Hi, Amy, hoping for lower numbers for Trixie. It sounds like you have a nice plan for her!

I hope last night was the start of a new pattern for Frankie (paws crossed!).

It's good to know that other threats work, too, besides dose threats :lol: .

Enjoy your day!
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212

Morning Amy ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice +2 Trixie. I hope this means that the blues are next. Good luck with dosing Amy. I like the plan. She'll be back to those greens in no time. Paws crossed.

YaHOO on Frankie! Good luck with the Feliway, I hope it helps. I found it interesting that my vet now has one of those in each exam room. Maybe they do make a difference. I hope it will help with yours. I like the night light thing too. it bet it does make a difference for her.

Have a great day today. I hope all is well at TBP.
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212

Hi Amy,
Trixie is looking good with the +2 nice drop. Good idea to hold the dose a bit longer, as you never know Trixie might dive or read her condo, too! :-D Great news on Frankie. Good luck with the Feliway.
Thanks for your visit last night and thoughts on FB and the freezing up of the laptop. I'll try it next time instead of fumbling around trying to fix it. Have a nice day.
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212

Hi guys .. I like seeing trixie moving in the right direction .. more juice may be needed but at least she's working what she's getting now .. Glad to hear frankie slept all night too .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212 +4 238

Argh...I should've known she'd stall on then yellow floor, but I wanted to double-check. Maybe she'll bring it down by PMPS.

My vetty also has Feliway in the exam rooms. I know it doesn't work for every kitty, but hopefully it will help calm FrankieFurter....
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212 +4 238

Hi Amy. Hope this is just a little bleep in Miss Trixie's radar, and she will turn around and come back down to nice blue :-D

Haha, Feliway threats work now?
I have one in my bedroom, where most of the 'chases' start. It hasn't stopped my marathon chaser, Clancy.
But Checkers isn't peeing in the clothes basket anymore. :lol:
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212 +4 238

Flat yellow just isn't going to cut it, Trix. The dosecrease gauntlet has been thrown down. Yay for a quiet night from the Frankenfurter. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212 +4 238 PMPS 204

Still hanging just on the edge of yellow...c'mon Trix, let's check out some lower floors, 'k?
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212 +4 238 PMPS 204

That's almost blue for Trixie. Come on Trixie and slide don to some nice blues and greens.
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212 +4 238 PMPS 204

From my 'puter that pmps is blue! Keep on coming down Miss Trixie! Nice and easy please. YAHOO Frankie slept through the night! I'm glad she's calmer - i bet you're WAY more glad than i am! continued calm nights to you all.
hugs and scritches from us
 
Re: 5/8 Trixie AMPS 265 +2.5 212 +4 238 PMPS 204 + 2.25 190

good to see she's headed in the right direction! I hope you get another scratch-free night :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top