nina_nefeli
Member Since 2010
Thank you all for yesterday's advice.
Here we go again...
AMPS: 128
+1: 105
+2: 50
+3: 61
+4: 61
+5: 58
+6:55
+7:46
+7.5:76
+8.5:63
I have 5 more hours to decide, this is why I am writing early enough for your opinions ;-)
I wonder if it goes like this low just before the shot, should I skip dose or should I lower at 0.25?
The lowest number so far was 46 but in her old device this means 58, so she didnt go below 40(for remission cats) as to reduce the dose.
On the other hand I am not shooting 0.5 if she is at 60's-70's
Nefeli sleeps all day long and has watery eyes(which never happens). I had feed her three times wet food, unfortunately she has stopped eaten (very picky) the 4%C Applaws and I had to give her what she was eating the last 3 years Purina Gourmet Perle chicken which is at 8.5%C.
What do you think?
Nefeli's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70478
Here we go again...
AMPS: 128
+1: 105
+2: 50
+3: 61
+4: 61
+5: 58
+6:55
+7:46
+7.5:76
+8.5:63
I have 5 more hours to decide, this is why I am writing early enough for your opinions ;-)
I wonder if it goes like this low just before the shot, should I skip dose or should I lower at 0.25?
The lowest number so far was 46 but in her old device this means 58, so she didnt go below 40(for remission cats) as to reduce the dose.
On the other hand I am not shooting 0.5 if she is at 60's-70's
Nefeli sleeps all day long and has watery eyes(which never happens). I had feed her three times wet food, unfortunately she has stopped eaten (very picky) the 4%C Applaws and I had to give her what she was eating the last 3 years Purina Gourmet Perle chicken which is at 8.5%C.
What do you think?
Nefeli's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=70478