5/8 MAX AMPS 116+2/101+4/98+5/84 PMPS 119+2.5/111+4/76+6/77

Status
Not open for further replies.
Tis the season for hairballs, that's for sure!!

I'm getting woken up most mornings by that familiar "hack hack hack"....with a little luck, I find it with my eyes before I find it with my feet....LOL

Nice cycle for Max....not too high, not too low!
 
Thanks for visiting. Mostly blue day but at least mostly normal numbers. I think his next test should dip under 100.
 
I think he might be done with that dose, Tricia. He is making you work too hard. Have you just been feeding lc or what %carbs? I would have gone for the 20+% by now.
 
Elise, he usually surfs nicely and comes up a bit with his regular LC. I did switch to 8% at +4.25. Didn't help, obviously. Very unusual for Cinco. Guess he really wanted a lower dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top