5/8: Lando AMPS: 93

TankNRK

Member Since 2022
Previous Post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-7-lando-amps-79-pmps-85.277312/#post-3069889

Dose reduction last night! I was 20 minutes late for his first hourly snack and he dropped to 55 lol. I had to double check because the first test @+4 was 47... Then got a 56. I think the dose reduction was a good call since I have to feed hourly to keep him above water lol. Plus I have a concert at the end of this week and will be out very late Saturday night, so I don't want to worry while he's gone.
Down a whole unit since March 25th! LandoLand sure is looking pretty right about now. Fingers crossed he holds the reduction well :cool:

Happy Monday everyone! Wishing you and your kitties the best!
 
Congrats on the reduction. Please don’t forget to put the 47 on your ss because without that he has not earned a reduction.
 
Congrats on the reduction. Please don’t forget to put the 47 on your ss because without that he has not earned a reduction.
It was an error with not having enough blood I believe!
Bhooma suggested a reduction due to TR and him being within normal range for a week straight, the reduction wasn't earned due to going below 50, as I retested and got the 56!
 
So far so good!
PMPS 91, +4 was 94, but I was gonna be gone for 3 hours and since we do hourly meals at night, and I don't know how the reduction is gonna go yet (DEPO and all that!) he got an extra meal at +1.5 before I left so I think he's sitting a little higher because of that :)
 
Back
Top