Jerry dutchboy
Member Since 2019
yesterday
I really thought yesterday AM cycle that I was starting to see a pattern and then Jerry had other ideas.. into the blacks on a very hard bounce and this morning surprising me with 134 ?? I really just don't understand these numbers at all.
Well tomorrow is curve day so I'll see what happens. He is really keeping me guessing.
Hope everyone has a calm day today
+6 and the boy is still surfing. He's holding steady on his own, no interference from me except at +2 when I gave him some extra LC to slow him down a bit.


PMPS 116, I was expecting Jerry to go sky high after all of the greens today, but again he surprised me. I have no idea what has happened to give us such a fantastic day of healing numbers but I am SO happy. It is so wonderful to see him back to his regular self, grooming himself and his brother, alert to what is going on around him. and checking everything out.
I know he has earned a decrease however I had planned to hold this dose for 7 days and do a curve tomorrow so I am going to shoot .25 IU now.
I really thought yesterday AM cycle that I was starting to see a pattern and then Jerry had other ideas.. into the blacks on a very hard bounce and this morning surprising me with 134 ?? I really just don't understand these numbers at all.
Well tomorrow is curve day so I'll see what happens. He is really keeping me guessing.
Hope everyone has a calm day today
+6 and the boy is still surfing. He's holding steady on his own, no interference from me except at +2 when I gave him some extra LC to slow him down a bit.



PMPS 116, I was expecting Jerry to go sky high after all of the greens today, but again he surprised me. I have no idea what has happened to give us such a fantastic day of healing numbers but I am SO happy. It is so wonderful to see him back to his regular self, grooming himself and his brother, alert to what is going on around him. and checking everything out.

I know he has earned a decrease however I had planned to hold this dose for 7 days and do a curve tomorrow so I am going to shoot .25 IU now.
Last edited: