5/8 Henry

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela&Henry

Member Since 2010
Happy Mother's Day to all the human and kitty mommies!
No shot last night, he was too low at +14 in the upper 120's.

AMPS today 252 gave 1.90 U
hmm +4 292
 
I'm beginning to think your dose is too high. Didn't someone else see that the other day too? Especially with the higher +4.

Let's see what others think.
 
So you think I should drop him to 1.6U both for AM and PM dose?
Dumb question but how do I put a line on the spreadsheet for when I started the 13/11 13.5/10.5 dosing? I was writing it out in the notes cell on ss. 13/11 was started on Apr.15, 13.5/10.5 started on Apr.22 until present.
 
Do you have a pmps yet? I think 1.6 would probably be okay, but hate for you to lose momentum. Depending on pmps, any place from 1.6 - 1.8. I would wait till am to see what number you get to decide on dose.

I think you can put it into the notes on the side. Or maybe someone has figured out a better, clever idea.
 
I think either 1.6 or 1.8 are okay to try. Just curious to see if you will get better #s on the lower dose - that's my suspicion why you've had yellow & pink nadirs the past stretch.

I would add a line in the SS, then put in text saying, whatever: AMPS are at +10.5, PMPS at +13.5 or whatnot - I think if you highlight a line there should be a menu option to insert a line above or below it.
 
decided on a 1.8 PMPS.
Just gave him his shot a few minutes ago.
He was at 275.
This is only a little lower than his 1.85 PM shot.
will try to get a +6 overnight (maybe if anyone happens to wake up then) that will be between 4:15-4:30 a.m.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top