Angela&Henry
Member Since 2010
Happy Mother's Day to all the human and kitty mommies!
No shot last night, he was too low at +14 in the upper 120's.
AMPS today 252 gave 1.90 U
hmm +4 292
No shot last night, he was too low at +14 in the upper 120's.
AMPS today 252 gave 1.90 U
hmm +4 292