5/8 Harley PMPS 127

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley is having his expected bounce but it really is not as high as I expected. Maybe giving him a little insulin yesterday instead of skipping the shot helped.

Happy Mother's Day to everyone.

Pattie & Harley.


viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42809
 
Re: 5/8 Harley AMPS 343 - Happy Mother's Day

Don't linger up there Harley Boy.....you have work to do!!
hope you have a great day Pattie...Happy Mother's Day to a great Mama Bean!
 
Re: 5/8 Harley's Mother's Day Gift

Harley gave me a Mother's Day gift - I know it sounds kinda dumb. He was 343 this AM - he would stay in the 300's all day typically. I just got home and he is 96. Thanks Harley.

Pattie
 
Re: 5/8 Harley's Mother's Day Gift

Harley!!! Do you love your mom so much you wanted her to stay home??? Good work buddy!! Happy Mothers' Day Pattie!
 
Re: 5/8 Harley's Mother's Day Gift

What a wonderful present! I know i'd love a present like that.

Happy Mothers Day Pattie!
 
Re: 5/8 Harley's 38 +7, 57 +9

Harley did fall below 40 but I think it is because of shed. Gave some HC and he came back up to 57. I am going out for dinner so I think that I will be giving more HC. Will shoot when I get home which will only be 30 minutes past usual time.

Pattie
 
Harley is in the blue right now. Since I went out for dinner, I left him with some HC (not much) and kibble to keep this bg up until I got back. Hope he will fall back down.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top