5/8 Gracie PMPS 59 +1.5 68

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/7 Recap:
AMPS: 162
+3: 168
+6: 156
+10: 49
+10.5: 43
+11: 45
PMPS: 64
+1: 75
+2: 99
+4: 125
+6: 123
+8: 101
+9.5: 56
+10.5: 52


Good morning! I'm going to try and get ahead of my day today! :lol: :lol: Sending many prayers and healing vines for Rocket.

Gracie is a little purrbox this morning, rolling all over her catio condo although she had already gotten up when I got up for T/F/S and was wadding up her pink blankie...kneading and purring like crazy :-D cat_pet_icon Such a sweet baby girl. I think her cycle is changing a little as we get the dose down. She's nadiring aroung +12 I think and coming up around +4 and then going back down when she onsets later on. We'll see how it pans out but she isn't getting quite as much overlap as she was but she still had a gorgeous cycle last night! Yeah baby!!!

Gussie vetty visit at noon. He does seem to be feeling much better.....he's back to coming in the kitchen to let us know he's hungry and he's eating much better.

Hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50

had to check in and see how mr gus is doing - so glad to hear he's eating better. that says a lot! let us know how his vet visit goes . . .

and gracie, well, she is still looking fantastic in her pretty greens! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50

Hi guys .. my oh my what a gorgeous run of numbers for miss gracie!! I just bet she is feeling good .. I didn't know gus wasn't feeling so good before, but I'm glad he is doing better now, good luck at the vets! have a great day!
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: LOOKING GOOD GRACIE! keep those greens coming.

Hope all goes well with Gus and the vetty. It is good to read that he feels better.
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50

Gracie is doing some serious greens! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Go Gracie!


Good vetty vines for Gus today. So glad he's feeling better.

Hey Tobey, we're gonna need all your strength this afternoon reeling in those eels in this gale-force wind. Eels are jumping all over the place. Later we'll go to a bakery for cimmamum buns.
Rusty
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55

Gracie is looking amazing again! I was wondering where she was going after the 50 AMPS! Wow, I hope she keeps surfing! Glad to hear the encouraging news with Gus feeling better and wanting to eat. Sending vines for a good Vetty appt. for Gus. Let us know how it goes today.
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

Well, Ann....where she was going was, we thought...up between doses but she had other ideas and even though we were testing hourly, she decided to slip into the 30s and earn a reduction. :roll: :roll: But that is the point, isn't it? ;-) :-D

Vetty thinks Gus's kidneys are weakening based on muscle testing. She used the laser on his kidneys and ran a renal panel which will be back late tomorrow. She believes the kidneys are not correctly processing fluids and so instead of eliminating them as he should, they are being eliminated as liquipoo because there is a connection between his kidneys and colon when she's muscle testing him. So...we'll see. He is eating better and acting like he feels better; she
stopped some supplements and added something different to help him "process" the water through his kidneys more efficiently. Paws crossed.
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

we're sending best possible kidney thoughts to our little buddy gus! :YMHUG:

maybe this reduction will hold! we hope so! go gracie go!
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

Oh my gosh ohmygod_smile with the 37! I guess Gracie is the boss here with the reduction. She just slipped that one in there even with hourly testing. :-D Congrats on the reducie.
So sorry to hear sweet Gus's kidneys are weakening based on muscle testing. I hope stopping some of the supplements and adding others will help him. It's good to hear he's eating and acting normally. Sending some vines and prayers for good results tomorrow.
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

Nifty noodles Miss Gracie. You sure are keeping your beans on their toes.

I'm glad Gus's appy has gotten better. Crappola on the decreased kidney function though. You guys are doing such a wonderful job taking care of him. Healing vines for sweet Gus.

hugs
tena
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

Wow, Gracie is doing so well, and a reduction too! :mrgreen:

So sorry Gus is having the kidney problems, but it looks like the vet is on top of things.
Sending lots of healing vines for poor Gus baby.
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

Hi Marje. Sweet little Gracie is just amazing :-D

Darn on the vet report on Gus. I hope the change of supplements, has him eliminating water more normally. Poor l'il boy.
I'm glad he's eating and feels better.
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

Wow, great numbers for Miss Gracie. Maybe someday Jetta's SS can resemble (at least a little!) Gracie's. We send healing vines for Gus and hope the labs come back ok. Have a good evening Marje!
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

Wowzas Gracie... you kept your mama busy today!
Sending all my warm wishes and healing vines to sweet Gus.

Hugs to you Marjorie. You're doing an amazing job :smile: :YMHUG:
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: and a reduction too! way to go Gracie.

Interesting vetty report on Gus - I hope the supplement change helps, and that labs come back on a good note. paws crossed Gus!
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55

:lol: :lol: :lol:
Tena and Curry said:
Nifty noodles
I think that captures Gracie's cycle perfectly! Go Gracie!

Hope the adjustment in supplements helps Mr. Gus and he gets good labs too.
Liz
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55 +10 5

Thank you all for visiting! Nifty Noodles is right! She certainly lets us know when she's ready for a reduction....we've been working all day to keep her up. She hasn't been on 1u since last Nov so we are nailbite_smile nailbite_smile ....please hold it baby girl!! please please please!!!

And we're hoping the new supplements will help Gussie. We can't imagine life without him....he is the sweetest sweetest boy ever. Thanks for your well wishes.
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie AMPS 50 +3 65 +4 55 +5 37 +6 50 +7.5 55 +10 5

Wow...look at Gracie go. Hold on to the reducie, little one!

I'm sorry to hear about Gus's vetty report...but it's great news to hear that he seems to be feeling better! Sending many thoughts and prayers your way that this is just a little bump in the road and nothing more :YMHUG: .
 
Re: 5/8 Gracie PMPS 59

Great job Gracie! What a sweet girl.

Sorry about the vet report. Poor Gussie. Healing vines for his kidneys and that he keeps up on the appy. Have a great night Marje!
 
Your sweet girl Is finally all green as you have always wanted!!! You worked so hard, Look where she is!!
Prayers for sweet Gus and his kidneys to heal & be all better soon..These cats are really so delicate!
That's why they need our TLC!! Hope he eats & feels good next few days!!
Hugs & love, and Healing vines from us!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top