Evey
Member Since 2024
5/7 Evey AMPS 121 PMPS 130 +1 128 +2 88 +3 67 +4 52 +5 61 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Since Evey dropped to 52 on libre yesterday and I couldn't verify it with a handheld meter because I wasn't home, I gave her 0.25U in the morning to be safe. Based on the curve, she didn't drop low today. If I understand correctly, I can increase her dose back to 0.5U tonight, right?
Since Evey dropped to 52 on libre yesterday and I couldn't verify it with a handheld meter because I wasn't home, I gave her 0.25U in the morning to be safe. Based on the curve, she didn't drop low today. If I understand correctly, I can increase her dose back to 0.5U tonight, right?
Attachments
Last edited: