5/8,Chuck,AMPS 506,+1 HI,PMPS 298,+3 249,+4.5 172,+6.25 101,+8.75 105

Status
Not open for further replies.
I thought about 11u pm today and both tomorrow. Then cut back to 10.5 for the sitter. He's more than safe on 10.5 and if he starts giving lower numbers before then I'll tell her 10 units.
Vacation is definitely an issue I'm struggling with... I rather stay home and get him in check but that's not an option.
She can check him at +3 or +4 and we usually know by then how much he's dropping. So I think we are going 10.5 units for vacation.
 
Better to be safe than sorry while you are away. I know how anxiety producing leaving them is. I had to last year for two weddings 3 months apart out of state each one.......ugh.......wanting to be with family and not worry about them.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top