Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...64-5-5-74-6-94-8-5-117-pmps-118-3-127.137465/
Good morning! I increased her dose up to 1.75 this am. I decreased too much the last time by mistake, but I thought she might hold it but alas she did not. Hopefully she gets back on track right away and can stay at this dose with no more increases. Im off to work, so I will update tonight. Have a great day everyone!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...64-5-5-74-6-94-8-5-117-pmps-118-3-127.137465/
Good morning! I increased her dose up to 1.75 this am. I decreased too much the last time by mistake, but I thought she might hold it but alas she did not. Hopefully she gets back on track right away and can stay at this dose with no more increases. Im off to work, so I will update tonight. Have a great day everyone!