? 5/8 Bear AMPS 386, +3 224, +4.75 129, +6.25 124 - Increase or bounce?

I think he's being temperamental. Just at the point where I'd say increase the dose, he throws you a number like the 65. He's bouncing but he's getting better at clearing the bounces. If it were me, I'd probably give this dose another couple of cycles.
Haha. He definitely is a temperamental guy. I was like oh certainly I can increase tonight, and then he'd drop into the 60's and I'd be like welp, guess not. Thanks for your input!!
 
Back
Top