5/8 Bailey PMPS 220

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Bailey lost weight (from 7lbs to 6.7lbs) while i was away in Mexico and not getting insulin :( Anyway he is back on again now so hopefully the weight will go back on. he was in such a playful mood today = chasing Cookie around to see if he can get her to hiss then chasing her into the closet and playing happy smacky around the door. Also he is doing well so far on this reduced dose;
 
Re: 5/8 Bailey AMPS 229

Hi guys .. sorry to hear about the weight loss .. hope he get's some of that back soon .. and maybe a dip into some blues soon? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/8 Bailey AMPS 229

Your description of Bailey playing is so cute! It's great he's feeling up to "happy smacky"! Have a good one.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top