5/7 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 198 +4 119 +10 309 PMPS 328

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 5/7 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 198

Good morning! Not a bad spike, Trixie will take care of it. Everything is relative: your food spike is our awesome amps!! It's all what your accustomed to and ECID. Have a great day!
 
Re: 5/7 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 198

That 143 is a nice way to start the day.
Good luck with the dosecrease. Hope you have a great day :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/7 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 198

Good morning ... very nice looking numbers today trixie .. I hope this dose also sticks .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/7 Trixie AMPS 143 +2 198

agreed...great start to the day. Good luck on holding the dose...come on down to green, Trixie cat!!
 
Awwwwwwww, i was just doing the same thing in Champ's condo...........sighing.

*SIGH*

Well hopefully that pink is just a very very temporary thing, cmon down Trix!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top