Peg and Toby
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-tobys-amps-382-5-5-180-6-5-151-pmps-197.137408/Fattened Toby's dose yesterday. Still running high will have to wait and see now. May have to raise his dose or try the R again. Oh well, will see what the day brings.
Take Care, Peg and Toby
Take Care, Peg and Toby
Last edited: