5/7 Stu AMPS 269, +9 54, +10 61, +11 87, PMPS 108, +4 156

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Very Active Member
yesterday: viewtopic.php?p=138534#p138534

Hi Everyone,
Stu is working on his 5 Ps, and my DH and I are getting out the canoes for today's paddle (postponed from Monday). It's a beautiful, if chilly morning, so we'll have to dress warmly and take along dry clothes in the event we should "go swimming" (i.e., overturn). Stu ate all the food in his Automat overnight, even though he apparently stuffed himself at Moonie's birthday party. What fun that must have been! Roni's description of the goings-on suggests that a great time was had by all. I'll continue the WCR this afternoon, when we get back, and also have time then to visit condos. In the meantime, everyone have a wonderful day.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269

Yep, sounds like the party of the century happened last night, doesn't it. Stu was the life of the party with his wonderful gourmet offerings, as usual.

Have a great paddle today, Ella! It's a tad on the chilly side here for now, but going up to 80. To bad I have both fulltime and part time jobs today :(.
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269

Moonie was shot late this am because bean was exhausted from all those crazy kitties partying last nite--
Glad to see Stu has all systems go!!
Enjoy this beautiful day today Stu thanks for youe great foods!!!
Be back later--HUGS~!!!

Stu, You are one of my Dearest Friends--Purrs & HUGS~!!! Thanks for last nite--Luv U Moonie
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269

Morning Stu....while you parents are paddling their canoe today, why not give me a call....
I want to talk about the party last night...you were funny Man!!! Raja keeps laughing when
she thinks about you and the way you ...uh...well, you are such an energetic dancer! She says she
is going to have to practice that flip a little more....she wasn't properly prepared for it last night!
It sure was funny!
Your Friend
Shad-O
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269

Thanks for cheering me up last night, Stu. You are such a great dancer as well as an incredible cook. I'm feeling a lot better today. I think I'll shred that pink dress I had to wear.

Tess
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269

Hi Ella and Stu! Scrabble told me he spoke to Stu about his menu for Sunday(anti-jinx!) but he won't tell me what he is making, he says it is a surprise! Hope you had a nice fun day!
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269

Enjoy today's paddle Ella! Sounds divine, and I hope you did not have to go swimming.

Stu you are an amazing cook! Mannie is anxiously awaiting to see what you will bring to Scrabble's party.

It seems we are in synch today - yellow jackets for the boys!
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269

I hope you had fun paddling today, Ella. And I hope Stu got rid of that yellow jacket and put on some blue. There sure were a lot of yellow kitties this morning.
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269, +2 234, +9 54(!), +10 61, +11 87

Hope you had fun paddling today Stu had some nice numbers for you didn't her quite a drop from that +2 to the +9 nailbite_smile
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269, +2 234, +9 54(!), +10 61, +11 87

Well, I don't know if Stu ever hit blue, but he sure did hit green! When we got home we took a +9: 54!!, and still green at +11 (87). I guess Stu did some surfing in green. He was totally himself when we got home, so if he went really low, he's not telling.
DH and I had a great paddle with our group: 12 solo canoes and 1 tandem. It was sunny and quite cool, with a very stiff wind that made crossing a large, shallow lake a challenge. But everyone made it and no one went "swimming". We enjoyed lunch at a campsite on the river and the blackflies enjoyed us for lunch. We could have used some of those bug-eating kitties!! (but they would have had to have traveled in the canoes). So now we'll see what Stu has in store for us this evening. I suspect that he'll still be pretty low at PMPS, but since he seems to be on the rise, I'm going to shoot anyway (either the normal 1.75 or a fat 1.5). He'll probably bounce tomorrow morning. Everyone have a good evening.

Ella & Stu
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269, +9 54(!), +10 61, +11 87, PMPS 108

What great numbers for Stu today. Hopefully, this will be a shoot low to stay low evening.
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269, +9 54(!), +10 61, +11 87, PMPS 108

What a nice day for Stu!!! :mrgreen:
Looking at your SS, I see your question about his dose on the 5th. To me (but I don't claim to be a pro) it looks like Stu had started to bounce from his green in the day. Kinda similar to the other times when he went green. The slightly reduced shot on the 5th probably didn't help to 'cut' the bounce either. Does that help?
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269, +9 54(!), +10 61, +11 87, PMPS 108

Yes, Helene, that does help, and that's why I decided to shoot the full dose tonight (but the fact that he was in the low 100s tonight rather than in the 80s might also have something to do with it!!). Thanks to you and to Sienne for keeping your eyes on Stu.

Ella
 
Re: 5/7 Stu AMPS 269, +9 54(!), +10 61, +11 87, PMPS 108

Stu,dude...nice greens you decided to throw out there today! Woozeeee! And, no I didn't do anything to those cupcakes...but somebody did!! Wonder if that Copper decided to pull a jokster on us, lol.

I hear ya about me being, what you say, assertive with the automat there, bud, but you just don't know Ralph and Ali. Ralph is a BIG dude, man...BIG! Dude is all muscle now...thanks to my mama bean putting everyone on that low carb diet. He used to be a big ol water balloon looking fella, but not now. And that Ali...man oh man...although she doesn't push me outta the way, she is one Mean Bit........well, not aloud to cuzz but you kwim, right!! She's got a mean left hook and all I have to do is look at her wrong and kapowey!! At least mum has my automat up on the counter where i don't have to fight the drooler. Now, that one....she's a HOOVER! Never ever any crumbs left from her (I keep going over to her eating spot to see, but never ever a crumb). Maybe you can like, come on over here and give me some lessons...or better yet, maybe we can have a party over hear and we can all teach em a lesson!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top