5/7 Sox amps 432 +4 255+8 253+9 396

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Sox had a dose decrease on 5/3 at +4.5am he is holding high numbers for his ps wondering if this is still part of bounce or is not holding the decrease and has to go back to his 2units.....any idea should we wait another cycle or two Thanks everyone Hugs have a wonderful green /blue day sugar babies ♥ Kath
 
I hope today's high amps is the high before the bounce clears but I would be thinking it might be a failed reduction too. Let's see what the pros think as bounces can last 6 cycles. It's just the yellow last night and now back to red makes me think you need to go back up. Are you following TR?
 
Hi Tiff yes following TR and I think you are right ...failed this time maybe next time will turn things around.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top