5/7, Mia, PMPS = 65 | 74@ +1 | 76@+2 | 72@+3 | 85@+4

Billyjoe A

Member Since 2021
Mia, PMPS 65 on a freestyle lite metre
10 mins passed scheduled dose of 1 drop Lantus
did not feed and retesting shortly

the lowest I have ever shot is 70. Home to monitor
 
See what the next test says but 65 is a safe number to shoot. Do you have HC or Karo and lots of testing strips on hand?
 
I have honey and lots of high carb food. Yes to test strips.

+.5 she dropped to 58.

Is 50 the cut off for no shoot?
50 is the cut off. How do you feel? For what it's worth, it looks like Mia gets a good food bump usually, so that might help with onset. I'd go for it if I were you and then get a +1 and +2. :)
 
Back
Top