Re: 5/7 Jane AMPS becomes PMPS +12 is 40 -- PMPS+ 15 is 511!!!
Kris...you shot 3 hours later than normal....are you able to shoot tonight 3 hours later?
Your SS should actually show the number that you shot...in the AMPS column....t heahat is your preshot number even if it was hours later than scheduled. KWIM? You can note the +15 in the next box or on the side of the SS so you will be able to see it.
If I were you, I'd show the 40 in the +11 box from the night before with a note that it was actually the +12 #.
Now, you should really be shooting 12 hours apart...so, you can check back here and ask if that is not going to work with you schedule....you might either skip the shot tonight or do whatever the experts tell you...
I we are off schedule due to a late shot, we can move the time up in increments so we get back to the right schedule....in Jane's case, they might suggest skipping if she is low tonight....
When we get a low preshot, we test again in 15 minutes and do not feed. We want to see if/when the numbers start going up and then it is safe to shoot. You can determine a "no shoot below" number and try to wait till she gets up to that number before you shoot either a full dose...(gee...she is on .1u right) or a token dose. But you can't get much lower than .1u
Anyway, it's a wild ride you are on....it would be good for you to update your newest BGs when you get it and show it in your original header...So, Your AMPS=511 right? +1=375 and +2=267 Does that make sense?
Your header should read: 5/7 Jane AMPS=511,+(next hour that you test)
And you can always put in there "Question re:tonight" as it gets later so someone can talk to you about what you can do for tonight..k?
How are you doing? :mrgreen:
Oh, and great job with the link this morning! :thumbup