Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
AMPS (311) +7.5 - Shot .6u at 11:45pm
Have to bump shot times up by :30 in order to be on schedule for picking Joseph up on Tuesday. Wondered if I should reduce the dose, but it's only :30...but, then again, TID is already 4 hrs early...and need to get some sleep...but don't want him to have to deal with anymore 500's today...
Already put shot times on SS in case I lose the paper I wrote them on. So, if you look at his SS, that's why...
Almost +2.5 (190)
Almost +3.5 (234)
+6 (350)
MDPS (446) Almost +7.75 - Shot .5u at 7:25am
+2.75 (390)
+6.25 (318)
PMPS (327) +7.5 - Shot .6 at 2:50pm
+3.25 (204)
+5 (185)
Have to bump shot times up by :30 in order to be on schedule for picking Joseph up on Tuesday. Wondered if I should reduce the dose, but it's only :30...but, then again, TID is already 4 hrs early...and need to get some sleep...but don't want him to have to deal with anymore 500's today...
Already put shot times on SS in case I lose the paper I wrote them on. So, if you look at his SS, that's why...
Almost +2.5 (190)
Almost +3.5 (234)
+6 (350)
MDPS (446) Almost +7.75 - Shot .5u at 7:25am
+2.75 (390)
+6.25 (318)
PMPS (327) +7.5 - Shot .6 at 2:50pm
+3.25 (204)
+5 (185)