5/7 Harley PMPS 193

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley started today at 36 +12 and is now only 42 +12.5. I have never shot anything lower than 50 so I will wait and test again in 30. My boy is hungry and is very vocal about it. This time, he gets the full decrease and will be down to 6.5u.

Have a good day.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=42738
 
Re: 5/7 Harley AMPS 42 - no shot & dose decrease

Yay for the dose decrease !

Have a good day :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/7 Harley AMPS 36 +13.15 - no shot yet

I had hoped that this AM I could test, feed, shoot and go back for a snooze but oh no. Harley started low, went up but decided that the 30's was a better number. Still holding off on the shot.

Pattie
 
Re: 5/7 Harley AMPS 36 +13.15 - no shot yet

the word AMPS looks like you shot, to some of us. :roll: ETA who haven't had coffee, yet.
I hope he comes up a little bit, like maybe 57 or 59 or 73, so you can get some back to bed time in :-D Good Luck on that.
 
Re: 5/7 Harley 36 +13.15 - no shot yet

took off the AMPS. Never thought of it....I also need more ~O) . Maybe a new pot with double grounds.
 
Re: 5/7 Harley 36 +13.15 - no shot yet

Good morning! Harley you are really showing off your greens lately .. congrats on the dose decrease, hopefully you can shoot soon .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 5/7 Harley 36 +13.15 - no shot yet

never mind, I see a +13.45~40 on your spreadsheet. I assume you're still stalling.

FWIW, even if it is shot time I would still feed 30s. You don't necessarily have to give HC this late in the cycle. A little LC is fine, just to be sure he doesn't drop further.
 
Re: 5/7 Harley AMPS 40 BCS dose

At +14 I made the decision to shot BCS dose. So, +40/39 +14 I shot 2.5u. With Harley, if I were to skip the shot, he would pay for it later with a huge bounce. So, since I am home all day, with the exception of 1 hour at +1, I will be able to test and treat if needed.

Pattie
 
Re: 5/7 Harley AMPS 40 BCS dose

Please make sure when you read this condo, that I made the decision to shoot based on my experience with Harley, nobody should be shooting at 40 unless you are experienced.

Pattie
 
Re: 5/7 Harley AMPS 40 BCS dose

Hi, Harley & Pattie.. Happy Caturday to you both! It seems almost normal now to see Harley in the 30s at +12 :o
Nice shooting this morning & I hope you both have a great day!
 
Re: 5/7 Harley AMPS 40 BCS dose

Harley and Pattie said:
Please make sure when you read this condo, that I made the decision to shoot based on my experience with Harley, nobody should be shooting at 40 unless you are experienced.

Pattie
Thanks for adding that comment.

Nice Hooting Pattie.
Enjoy the day, and maybe you'll get a nap in. Now, Harley, how about a nice low blue PMPS? A pre-mom's-day present.
 
Harley has been a good boy all day. Stayed in the green but now I think we are bouncing. I will be lowering his dose to 6.5 tonight..Hopefully he won't go into the red.

pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top