5/7 Gordy, AMPS 411, +2=369 | PMPS 171, +2=107, +3=66, +3.5=58, +4.5=59, +5=56

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

Already coming back down.

Today's schedule has me potentially skipping again, unless I get home early. =/ i have an odd 11-7 shift. If I have to skip, I know I'll get him back on track quickly, but I hate it.
 
Gordy's SS is really looking nice. I totally understand not wanting to skip the shot, but unfortunately our lives can't always be scheduled around our sugar kitties. He will get back to blue and green quickly. :bighug::cat:
 
+2=107

JEEBUS. Talk about bounce clearing.

That's a steep drop. He had a snack about 20 minutes before so I'll see where he is at the +3 and assess if he needs intervention.
 
Holding at 59 for the +4.5

He also had his LC snack spin during the past 30 minutes. (I forgot about it.)

Of he is still sitting at this level in 30, i may carb him some more and then add some to the 1am spin.
 
+5=56

Yeah, i was just muttering that a reduction may be better. His bean isnt operating at full speed with these power test sessions.

I gave him some more HC and added to his 1am snack.

I am gonna set an alarm for 1... but i dont ever seem to have success with that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top