donnancarolina Member May 7, 2010 #1 Looks like a lot less exciting day is shaping up! 7 May 8:15AM +10 203 9:30AM 4.5 5:30PM +8 72 8:45PM +11 86
Looks like a lot less exciting day is shaping up! 7 May 8:15AM +10 203 9:30AM 4.5 5:30PM +8 72 8:45PM +11 86
Jill & Alex (GA) Very Active Member May 7, 2010 #2 Re: 5/7 Connor AMPS 203 connor is doing so much better! what an improvement over his earlier days on insulin...
Re: 5/7 Connor AMPS 203 connor is doing so much better! what an improvement over his earlier days on insulin...
Libby and Lucy Very Active Member May 7, 2010 #3 Re: 5/7 Connor AMPS 203 goooooo Connor! He's really good at the diabetes thing all of a sudden. :smile: What a change. Guess who submitted her foster application last night? ;-) Thanks for the nudge.
Re: 5/7 Connor AMPS 203 goooooo Connor! He's really good at the diabetes thing all of a sudden. :smile: What a change. Guess who submitted her foster application last night? ;-) Thanks for the nudge.
donnancarolina Member May 7, 2010 #4 Awww right! Can't wait to see what you can do with Jazzy. Here is Connor's numbers: 7 May 8:15AM +10 203 9:30AM 4.5 5:30PM +8 72 8:45PM +11 86 I'm trying to read "shooting low numbers" but my eyes are glazing over! Another 4.5 "on time"? Thanks, Jill - what a proud Mom I am!
Awww right! Can't wait to see what you can do with Jazzy. Here is Connor's numbers: 7 May 8:15AM +10 203 9:30AM 4.5 5:30PM +8 72 8:45PM +11 86 I'm trying to read "shooting low numbers" but my eyes are glazing over! Another 4.5 "on time"? Thanks, Jill - what a proud Mom I am!
Libby and Lucy Very Active Member May 7, 2010 #5 yep, we'll hold the 4.5 until he earns a reduction. He's on a roll!
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Very Active Member Moderator May 7, 2010 #6 Conner is looking so good. What a change!