Laura&Chichi (GA)
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-5-80-5-5-69-7-5-90-pmps-111-3-5-108.137415/
Good morning! She is higher this morning after I reduced her dose yesterday am, so unless she drops today to her usual greens, I will increase back up tonight. I certainly dont want to lose those great green surfs shes been having, but I need to find a dose that is safe. She has been dropping after each reduction to below 50 the past month, and usually very early on in the cycle. Also, she pooped sometime after I went to bed last night, so she could have gone low and is bouncing, since she will usualy drop after she poops? but probably not. Im off today and will be updating at +3.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...4-5-80-5-5-69-7-5-90-pmps-111-3-5-108.137415/
Good morning! She is higher this morning after I reduced her dose yesterday am, so unless she drops today to her usual greens, I will increase back up tonight. I certainly dont want to lose those great green surfs shes been having, but I need to find a dose that is safe. She has been dropping after each reduction to below 50 the past month, and usually very early on in the cycle. Also, she pooped sometime after I went to bed last night, so she could have gone low and is bouncing, since she will usualy drop after she poops? but probably not. Im off today and will be updating at +3.