carlascalico Member Since 2020 May 7, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-cali-amps-250-5-25-66-pmps-222.277278/ 5/7 CALI AMPS [169] 3TSP 4% +2 snack +5.5 [81] tsp 4%
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-6-cali-amps-250-5-25-66-pmps-222.277278/ 5/7 CALI AMPS [169] 3TSP 4% +2 snack +5.5 [81] tsp 4%
carlascalico Member Since 2020 May 7, 2023 #2 PMPS [58] 3TBSP 8% +2 [76] 2tbsp 8% @Bandit's Mom start reduced [“vacation”] dose to 1.75U or 1.5U AM 5/8 for safe effect 5/9 and 5/10?
PMPS [58] 3TBSP 8% +2 [76] 2tbsp 8% @Bandit's Mom start reduced [“vacation”] dose to 1.75U or 1.5U AM 5/8 for safe effect 5/9 and 5/10?