5/7/2022- Lucifer- AMPS 80, +3 89, +6 75, PMPS 128

LoufsMama

Member Since 2022
Woooooo! We had an almost all in the Green day!!! If he continues numbers like this does this mean 3 units is his dose? I’m not sure what ranges and things should look like.
 
I think he’s hit a breakthrough dose. You will hold at 3.0 for at least 10 cycles since he is seeing nadirs under 100. If he drops under 50 he earns a reduction.
 
Here is the link to your previous post here, where the magic started to happen. :D

Your spreadsheet says 76 for AMPS, but the subject line says 80. That's only a few points away from that 68. When you see him get to those lower 70's, you might want to test a little more frequently to see if you catch that reduction. Especially with those low preshots, you might want to think about a +2 test.
 
Okay I can do that. Today I wasn’t able to be home for +2 but this week I definitely can. He stayed in the 70’s so far today until +8.
 
Back
Top