Woooooo! We had an almost all in the Green day!!! If he continues numbers like this does this mean 3 units is his dose? I’m not sure what ranges and things should look like.
I think he’s hit a breakthrough dose. You will hold at 3.0 for at least 10 cycles since he is seeing nadirs under 100. If he drops under 50 he earns a reduction.
I think he’s hit a breakthrough dose. You will hold at 3.0 for at least 10 cycles since he is seeing nadirs under 100. If he drops under 50 he earns a reduction.
Your spreadsheet says 76 for AMPS, but the subject line says 80. That's only a few points away from that 68. When you see him get to those lower 70's, you might want to test a little more frequently to see if you catch that reduction. Especially with those low preshots, you might want to think about a +2 test.