5/7/14 Spot amps - 209/ am +9 -360/pmps 361/pm +4 - 385

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
Good morning everyone! Not the best beginning of the day, but I will take it.

Shot .75u this morning - gave him pepcid before his breakfast.

Spot woke me up at 2:30 am, so I tested (can't remember right now what it was, will update ss when I get home from work) and gave him a snack. He slept through the rest of the night. Fur nice and soft.

Will post/read more later. Hope everyone has a great day!
 
Re: 5/7/14 Spot amps - 209

Morning Deb and Spot! ~O) ~O) ~O)

Hope all is well in SpottyVille. Not too bad of a start for Spot today either. I see Spot is still waking you up in the middle of the night.... ;-)

Have a great day Deb, I hope all goes well. And Spot? You surf well, 'K? How about bringing that BG down some?
 
Re: 5/7/14 Spot amps - 209

Have a lovely blue and green day, today, Spot.

J.D. woke me up in the middle of the night too, and I almost didn't test (for some reason) and I was happy I did.

Have a good Wednesday.
 
Re: 5/7/14 Spot amps - 209/ +9 - 360

Hummm...I thought the bounce broke, but maybe it didn't.....
 
Re: 5/7/14 Spot amps - 209/ pmps 361

ok....going to hold the dose...I don't like seeing these higher numbers on him.....hopefully it's just new dose wonkyness.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top