5/7/13 PurrFace PMPS+5.5/45 +6.25/53 +8.5/54 +12/48 +13.5/70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace had a good night. His numbers came up to the blue zone and finished in the yellow but he (and us) was able to get a few more hours of uninterrupted sleep. He and the 2 civvies are on the screened porch all morning watching the squirrels & birds. He's happy, purring and has his appetite back so all is good.

Thank you Ann, Barb, Kat, Josie & Sienne for your visit yesterday.

The PT sessions are definitely helping my range of motion and reduced the pain. Thank you all for asking, it is appreciated. The NRA Convention went very well and they broke all records for attendance & new membership. Only a few protesters.

Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace AMPS 285

Morning John,
Scritches to PurrFace for such a nice day yesterday!!! I'm glad you were all able to get some good sleep last night and i hope he clears this yellow and has a nice, slow, safe slide down today! It's good to hear he's happy, appy and purry this morning. I guess he needed some extra sleep also. :-D

whoo hooo that the PT is helping your shoulder. Now, take good care when you ride that bike :-D

Got both hands on my joy!!! It's going to be a good day ... just because.
hugs and scritches to all of you from all of us
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace AMPS 285

Nice sunny start for PF after a beautiful day yesterday! Happy furry purry is the best news with a good appy.

Great to hear that the PT is helping and that the convention went well. We followed a lot of the coverage and it looked like it was pretty peaceful. Have a great day John!
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace AMPS 285

Hi guys .. yay for uninterrupted sleep right? Not a bad number to start the day at either .. hopefully you'll see some blues soon .. Glad to hear your PT is working out for you .. have a great day!
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace AMPS 285

Hi John, nice report on PurrFace and civvies and their time on the porch enjoying nature. Glad the convention went well and the pt is helping your shoulder. Have a wonderful day.
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace AMPS 285

Morning John

Glad Mr. Handsome saw some blue numbers. I hope he comes right back down and gives you some more blue/green numbers.

I'm glad the PT is helping and hope you continue to see progress. Also hope the bunk bed project has progressed some ;-)

Hope you and Donna and the critters have a lovely day!
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace +3/68 +4.5/36 +5/51 +6/50 +7.25/55 +9/5

PurrFace is having another great day at the Lagoon. DW was on duty all day and did a good job of keeping him green. Since he had the +4.5/36 I'll give home the reduction he earned. He's has only been on the 2.0S dose for 4cycles so I hope he holds the reduction.

Thank you Mary, Melissa, Devon, Ann & Marje for your visit today. The bunkbed project is nearing the end. He has two coats of poly on it and it feels like glass so I might have a difficult time persuading him to sand it, put one more coat of poly and then sand that and put wax on it. Whenever it gets done I'll post a picture.

Have a grat evening everyone.
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace PMPS 148

Real nice AM cycle and not too bad a start for the PM cycle. I reduced his dose from 2.0S to 1.75, so just a little short of a full 0.25. Hopefully he'll head back to the Lagoon for more surfing tonight.

Hope everyone has a great evening. Hope you can get some rest Rhiannon.
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace PMPS 148

Frosty said:
The NRA Convention went very well and they broke all records for attendance & new membership. Only a few protestors.
Great....especially since all the gun-bashing in the news and everything else that's been going on in our nation.....As a fellow NRA member, thank you for helping out :mrgreen:
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace PMPS 148

5/7/13 PMPS RECAP
PMPS 148 1 oz 5%
+2/142 Fed 1 oz 5% but he didn't eat any of it
+4/68 2 tsp 8%
+5.5/45 1 tsp 21%
+6.25/53 2 tsp 9%
+8.5/54. 1 tsp 5%
+12/48. 2 tsp 5% w/tiny bit of 21% gravy. Delaying Shot
+13.5/70. Fed 2 tsp 4% but he didn't eat any of it. Delaying Shot

As you can see it's been a crazy night. Thankfully DW & I could split the shifts.
 
Re: 5/7/13 PurrFace PMPS+5.5/45 +6.25/53 +8.5/54 +12/48 +13.

I guess PF wants lots and lots of attention -- and his method is definitely working.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top