5/6 Wally AMPS=495,+3=487,PMPS=383,+2=330

So - my question is do I lower his dosage down to 1.25 units BID? Thoughts/suggestions/insights?????
He would have gone lower last night, but I would be surprised if it was below 50. Thus far he has dipped below 50 only once on this dose and being a long term diabetic, he has not earned a reduction. I would hold the dose.
 
I hate it when it doesn't look like they're going to go down very much and then they bounce really high. I hope Wally clears the bounce soon. :bighug:
 
Back
Top