5/6 TR Jenks AMPS 271 PMPS 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
5/5

Another ugh day. There's really no reason for him to be nearing 300 again. So I'm going to just hope that it's NDW. Not going to bother to get any midday tests at these numbers. Just in a holding pattern until the weekend.
 
You might want to update his ss - I see that pmps 65 for last night and it looks like Jenks is back in business! Is he at 3.5u now or higher?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top