Jan and Topper
Member Since 2013
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94737
His PMPS last night was 222 and his nadir 105. Now he's back up.
With his gastrointestinal upset, couldn't that raise his bg?
Should I still raise the dose tonight? Shouldn't I curve first?
I had to finger feed him again at shot time, but a couple hours later he was looking for more food, so he's feeling better.
Thank you!!
His PMPS last night was 222 and his nadir 105. Now he's back up.
With his gastrointestinal upset, couldn't that raise his bg?
Should I still raise the dose tonight? Shouldn't I curve first?
I had to finger feed him again at shot time, but a couple hours later he was looking for more food, so he's feeling better.
Thank you!!